Essay Writing Competition Winners

We are thrilled to announce the winners of our inaugural essay writing competition proudly sponsored by DAC Beachcroft as;

  • Shane O’Connor from Abbey Secondary School, Tipperary Town
  • Bianca Gousws from Presentation Secondary School, Clonmel
  • Megan Boland from Ursuline Secondary School, Thurles

LawEd LawEdLawEd

Posted in

Kate Fleming

Shopping Basket